No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
Language: English
Top up a game

Dataset · prices read on 2026-10-22 · CC BY 4.0

Game top-up price index 2026: what the same package costs at 4 official stores and 14 sellers

The same 86 diamonds or 60 UC can cost very different amounts depending on the store, the country page and the currency. This index lists reference packages as each seller displayed them on 22 October 2026, next to the official store, with who takes crypto and who asks for an account. Published by CryptoGameTopUp, which appears in the first rows.

Last updated: · 10 min read

Quick answer

How much do game top-ups cost at official stores and resellers in 2026?

On 22 October 2026, direct top-up sellers priced at or below the official store. PUBG Mobile's 60 UC cost 0.89 USD on Midasbuy and €0.73 to €0.83 at direct resellers on a French page. Genshin's 60 crystals cost €0.99 or $0.99 everywhere we looked. CryptoGameTopUp charges $0.94 for 60 crystals, 5% under the official $0.99.

The index in six numbers

17

store pages read on our date: 4 official stores and 13 sellers

plus Smile.one through a third-party price check

0%

price gap on Genshin Impact's 60 crystals and Welkin Moon between HoYoverse and the resellers we read

same currency

+35%

gap between the highest and lowest Mobile Legends 86-diamond price in euros (G2A €1.49 vs MooGold €1.10)

4

direct top-up sellers that state they take crypto: LootBar, MooGold, SEAGM, BitTopup

3

crypto-native shops that sell codes, not direct top-ups: Bitrefill, Cryptorefills, Coinsbee

10–19%

reseller discount off retail published by one seller (Joytify) for its resale programme

How was the index built?

We opened each store's own product page on 22 October 2026 and copied the price shown for a few reference packages. Every source closes this report.

  • No currency conversion. Prices stay in the currency the page showed: US dollars on US pages, euros on pages served to a French connection, ringgit, pesos or reais on local pages. Converting them would hide the real point, which is that each country page has its own price.
  • Direct top-up or code. A direct top-up is credited to a player ID by the seller. A code is a voucher the player redeems on the publisher's page. We mark which is which.
  • Partner status as stated. "Official distributor" and "authorized reseller" are what each seller says about itself, unless a publisher says it. We did not verify contracts.
  • Our own prices come from the CryptoGameTopUp pricing page on the same date. We do not top up PUBG Mobile UC by player ID; since 22 October 2026 we sell official UC codes, and the UC rows compare other stores.
  • No averages. Mixed currencies and country pages make a median misleading, so we publish the raw rows.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang diamonds

Moonton has no web store we could find, so official distributors set the reference. Package sizes differ by store; first-buy offers are marked.

SellerPackagePrice as displayedCountry pageType
CryptoGameTopUp (ours)300 / 500 diamonds$2.84 / $4.74USDDirect, by User ID + Zone ID
Codashop100 (50 + 50 first buy) / 300 / 500$0.99 / $2.99 / $4.99United StatesDirect
Codashop56 (51 + 5)₱62.47 (list ₱87.46)PhilippinesDirect
Codashop70 (64 + 6)RM5.43 (list RM7.00)MalaysiaDirect
UniPin64 + 6MYR 5.00MalaysiaDirect
Joytify (formerly Lapakgaming)70 (64 + 6)S$1.64SingaporeDirect
SEAGM86 (78 + 8)€1.26EU pageDirect
LootBar86 (78 + 8)€1.10EU pageDirect
MooGold86 (78 + 8)€1.10EU pageDirect
G2A (marketplace)86 (78 + 8)€1.49EU pageDirect, third-party sellers
Eneba (marketplace)Direct top-up / 55-diamond keyfrom €1.51 / €0.93EU pageDirect and codes
Bitrefill55 / 275 (codes)€0.89 / €4.46EU pageCode
Smile.one86R$6.25 (third-party figure)BrazilDirect; site unreachable on our date

Checked on

Smile.one and Codashop Brazil (R$6.47 for 86) come from a gameoverdrive.com.br price check dated 2026-10-11, not from their own pages. The 86-diamond pack is "not applicable" to SEAGM players in Singapore, Malaysia and the Philippines.

Free Fire diamonds

Garena's own shops set the reference. Its Middle East and North Africa shop shows US dollars.

SellerPackagePrice as displayedCountry pageType
CryptoGameTopUp (ours)530 + 53$4.75USDDirect, by player ID
Garena shop2game (official)530 + 53 / 1,080 + 108 / 2,200 + 220US$5 / US$10 / US$20Middle East and North AfricaDirect
Garena Topup Center (official)1,060 / 2,180S$13.29 / S$27.59SingaporeDirect
Codashop100 / 520RM4.20 / RM21.20MalaysiaDirect
SEAGM100 / 520€0.88 / €4.43EU page ("Global")Direct
LootBar100 / 520 (USA & Latam)€0.95 / €4.72EU pageDirect
BitTopup310 / 530 (Middle East)€2.44 / €4.01EU pageDirect
MooGold100 + 10% / 520 + 10% (Brazil pins)€0.81 / €3.78EU pagePin (code)
Bitrefill110 / 583 (codes)€0.88 / €4.36EU pageCode; Free Fire was sold out

Checked on

Garena's Singapore shop listed smaller packs without a card price. Free Fire and Free Fire MAX share the same account and player ID.

PUBG Mobile UC (we sell codes, not top-ups by player ID)

PUBG Mobile's operator says it authorizes no intermediary sellers, so CryptoGameTopUp does not top up UC by player ID; it sells official UC codes instead, at $4.74 for 325 UC. The rows show what other stores charged; see games we do not sell.

Seller60 UC300 + 25 UCCountry pageType
Midasbuy (operator's store)0.89 USD (list 0.99)4.49 USD (list 4.99)United StatesDirect
SEAGM€0.82€4.06EU pageDirect
LootBar€0.78€3.88EU pageDirect
MooGold€0.83€4.14EU pageDirect
BitTopup€0.73€3.62EU pageDirect
Kinguin (marketplace)€0.87—EU pageDirect, third-party seller
Bitrefill€0.89€4.46 (325 UC)EU pageCode
CodashopRM4.10 (code)RM20.80 (325 UC code)MalaysiaCode redeemed on Midasbuy

Checked on

Genshin Impact and Call of Duty: Mobile

HoYoverse prices did not move between stores in the same currency. For Call of Duty: Mobile we read the official COD:M Store only.

SellerPackagePrice as displayedCountry pageType
CryptoGameTopUp (ours)60 crystals / Welkin Moon$0.94 / $4.74USDDirect, by UID + server
HoYoverse Top-Up Center (official)60 crystals / Welkin Moon€0.99 / €4.99FranceDirect, HoYoverse login
Codashop60 crystals / Welkin Moon$0.99 / $4.99United StatesDirect
LootBar60 crystals / Welkin Moon€0.99 / €4.99EU pageDirect
MooGold60 crystals / Welkin Moon€0.99 / €4.99EU pageDirect
CryptoGameTopUp (ours)88 CP / 460 CP$0.94 / $4.74USDDirect, by UID
COD:M Store (official, run by Coda)88 CP / 460 CP$0.99 / $4.99United StatesDirect, no login

Checked on

Crypto, accounts and partner status

What each store's pages said on our date. "Not stated" means the pages we read did not say.

SellerDirect or codeCryptoAccount or identity checksPartner status (as stated)
CryptoGameTopUpDirectBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTCAccount number; no ID, no selfie; 18+Authorized channels only (our statement)
CodashopDirect (codes for some games)NoNo login"Official Distributor"; runs the COD:M Store
UniPinDirectNoNo login; email optional"Official Distributor" badge
JoytifyDirectNoNo account; email optionalSays items come from official publishers and distributors
MidasbuyDirectNoPlayer ID; sign-in on some gamesOperator's own store
SEAGMDirectBTC, ETH, USDT via TripleA; crypto payments not refundableNot statedNo claim found
LootBarDirectBTC, ETH, USDTAccount required; ID check above thresholdsNo claim found
MooGoldDirect and pinsBitcoin, Binance Pay, Remitano PayAccount requiredCalls itself "a reliable and authorized reseller"
BitTopupDirectBinance Pay, Gate.io Pay (logos)Player ID; sign-in presentClaims to be an official Midasbuy partner (unverified)
BitrefillCodeBTC, Lightning, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOL, LTC and moreNot statedNo claim
CryptorefillsCodeBTC, Lightning, major stablecoins"No account needed"No claim
CoinsbeeCodeBTC, ETH, USDC, USDT, SOL and othersGuest up to €1,000 per order, then ID and selfieNo claim
Eneba, Kinguin, G2ADirect and codesEneba and Kinguin mention crypto; G2A not verifiedMarketplace accountThird-party sellers

Checked on

What does the index show?

  • Direct sellers rarely charge more than the official store. Their margin comes from wholesale discounts, not mark-ups. One seller, Joytify, publishes 10–15% off retail for new resellers and up to 19% for large ones.
  • Prices below the official store need an explanation. A Free Fire pack at €4.01 against US$5 at Garena's own shop points to a regional price or a discount; the pages do not say where the stock comes from.
  • Marketplaces and code shops sit higher. G2A's 86 diamonds cost 35% more than MooGold's in euros, and Bitrefill's PUBG codes cost about 14% more than LootBar's direct top-up.
  • Crypto plus direct top-up is rare. Four direct sellers take crypto, and three of them ask for an account. The crypto-native shops sell codes.
  • HoYoverse prices are fixed. Genshin's crystals cost the same wherever we looked, so a lower price elsewhere would be a warning sign.

Can I reuse this data?

Yes, under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 licence (CC BY 4.0). Copy or chart the tables with a link to this page and the check date, 22 October 2026. We plan to read the prices again every month.

If a figure is wrong, send the page that shows the right one to [email protected]. We correct the table and log the change in the changelog.

Price index: common questions

Which site sells Mobile Legends diamonds for less?

It depends on the country page and the currency. On 22 October 2026, MooGold and LootBar both showed €1.10 for 86 diamonds on an EU page, SEAGM €1.26 and G2A €1.49. Codashop's Philippine page discounted 56 diamonds to ₱62.47. Compare in your own currency before you pay.

Why are prices in different currencies?

Each store shows a price for the country it thinks you are in. We kept each price as displayed, because converting them would hide those regional differences.

Is a price below the official store a bad sign?

Not always: official stores run promotions, and resellers buy at a discount. But a large gap with no stated source deserves a question. Read are third-party top-ups safe? for the risks.

Does CryptoGameTopUp count itself in the index?

CryptoGameTopUp publishes the index and appears in the first rows for reference. Our prices are 5% below the official US-dollar list price; see the pricing page.

Sources (20)
  1. Codashop: Mobile Legends (US, PH, MY), Free Fire (MY), PUBG Mobile UC codes (MY), Genshin Impact (US) codashop.com/en-us/mobile-legends — Codashop (read 2026-10-22)
  2. UniPin: Mobile Legends (Malaysia) unipin.com/my/mobile-legends — UniPin (read 2026-10-22)
  3. Joytify: Mobile Legends (Singapore) joytify.com/en-sg/mobile-legends — Joytify (read 2026-10-22)
  4. Midasbuy: PUBG Mobile (US) midasbuy.com/midasbuy/us/buy/pubgm — Midasbuy (read 2026-10-22)
  5. Garena shop2game (Middle East and North Africa) — Garena (read 2026-10-22)
  6. Garena Topup Center (Singapore) — Garena (read 2026-10-22)
  7. HoYoverse Top-Up Center: Genshin Impact — HoYoverse (read 2026-10-22)
  8. COD:M Store — Activision / Coda (read 2026-10-22)
  9. SEAGM: Mobile Legends, PUBG Mobile, Free Fire; crypto payment help article seagm.com/mobile-legends-diamonds-top-up — SEAGM (read 2026-10-22)
  10. LootBar: product pages and FAQ lootbar.com/faq — LootBar (read 2026-10-22)
  11. MooGold: product pages and payment methods moogold.com/payment-method — MooGold (read 2026-10-22)
  12. BitTopup: PUBG UC and Free Fire pages bittopup.com — BitTopup (read 2026-10-22)
  13. Bitrefill: Mobile Legends, Free Fire and PUBG Mobile codes bitrefill.com/us/en/gift-cards/pubg-mobile — Bitrefill (read 2026-10-22)
  14. Cryptorefills: about cryptorefills.com/en/about — Cryptorefills (read 2026-10-22)
  15. Coinsbee: Free Fire and Mobile Legends codes coinsbee.com/en/gift-cards/games/free-fire — Coinsbee (read 2026-10-22)
  16. Eneba: Mobile Legends diamonds eneba.com/store/mobile-legends-diamonds — Eneba (read 2026-10-22)
  17. Kinguin: PUBG Mobile UC listing kinguin.net — Kinguin (read 2026-10-22)
  18. G2A: Mobile Legends category g2a.com/category/mobile-legends-bang-bang-c4137 — G2A (read 2026-10-22)
  19. Joytify reseller programme joytify.com/en-my/reseller — Joytify (read 2026-10-22)
  20. Comprar diamantes Mobile Legends com Pix (2026) — Game Over Drive (2026-10-11)

5% below official prices · no KYC

Top up a game