No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
Language: English
Top up a game

Comparison · checked on 2026-10-22

Where to buy game top-ups with crypto in 2026: direct top-ups, codes, and what publishers allow

Paying for diamonds or UC with USDT or Bitcoin is possible, but the offers differ in kind. Some shops credit your player ID directly; others sell a code you redeem yourself. Some name their source, most do not. This page sorts them out and quotes what the publishers themselves allow.

Last updated: · 7 min read

Quick answer

Where can I buy game top-ups with crypto?

On 22 October 2026, four direct top-up sellers took crypto (LootBar, MooGold, SEAGM, BitTopup), three of them with an account, and none named its source. Bitrefill, Cryptorefills and Coinsbee sell codes for crypto. CryptoGameTopUp credits your player ID or sells official PUBG UC and Roblox codes through publisher-authorized channels, paid in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC with no ID, from $0.94 per package.

Which shops take crypto for game top-ups?

What each shop's pages said on our date. "Not stated" means we did not find it on the pages we read.

ShopWhat you getCoinsAccount or ID checksSource of the currency
CryptoGameTopUpDirect top-up by player ID; official codes for PUBG UC, Honor of Kings, Valorant, RobloxBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTCAccount number; no ID; 18+Publisher-authorized channels (our statement)
LootBarDirect top-upBTC, ETH, USDTAccount; ID check above thresholdsNot stated
MooGoldDirect top-up and pinsBitcoin, Binance Pay, Remitano PayAccountCalls itself an authorized reseller
SEAGMDirect top-upBTC, ETH, USDT via TripleA; no refund on cryptoNot statedNot stated
BitTopupDirect top-upBinance Pay, Gate.io Pay (logos)Player ID; sign-in presentClaims to be an official Midasbuy partner (unverified)
BitrefillCodesBTC, Lightning, ETH, USDT on six networks, USDC, SOL, LTC and moreNot statedCodes redeemed on the publisher's page
CryptorefillsCodes (Free Fire, PUBG UC, Valorant, Roblox)BTC, Lightning, major stablecoins"No account needed"Codes redeemed on the publisher's page
CoinsbeeCodesBTC, ETH, USDC, USDT, SOL and othersGuest up to €1,000 per order, then ID and selfieCodes redeemed on the publisher's page
Kinguin, Eneba (marketplaces)Top-ups and codes by third-party sellersCrypto mentioned, coins not listedMarketplace accountDepends on each seller

Checked on

Codashop, Midasbuy, Garena's shops, HoYoverse's center, the COD:M Store and UniPin showed no crypto option on the pages read.

What is the difference between a direct top-up and a code?

A direct top-up is credited by the seller to the player ID you type, plus the zone or server for some games. You never touch the publisher's site. A typo can send the currency to someone else, which is why a name check before payment matters.

A code (voucher, pin) is a string you receive and then redeem on the publisher's own page: Moonton's redemption page for Mobile Legends, Garena's redeem page for Free Fire, Midasbuy for PUBG Mobile. You keep control of the last step, but stock is often patchier: Bitrefill's Free Fire codes were sold out on our date.

Which sources do the publishers authorize?

The publishers' own stores, first: Midasbuy for PUBG Mobile and other Tencent games, Garena's shops for Free Fire, HoYoverse's top-up center, NetEase GamesClub for Blood Strike, the COD:M Store. Then distributors that state an official role, such as Codashop and UniPin, and codes redeemed on the publisher's page.

What the publishers say, in their own words:

  • PUBG Mobile (notice of 3 June 2021): it "never authorizes any individual or third-party platform to perform intermediary purchases".
  • Garena (terms, 29 June 2026): currency "may also be purchased directly from certain authorized third parties".
  • Supercell (terms, 6 November 2024): purchases only "from us or our authorized partners".
  • Riot (terms): transfers "may only be conducted via services approved or provided by us".

The publisher rules page covers every game we looked at.

Can a grey-market top-up put my account at risk?

Yes, and paying in crypto does not change that. The usual story is simple: currency is bought upstream with stolen cards, the card owner disputes the charge, and the publisher takes the currency back from the account that received it. PUBG Mobile's 2021 notice describes confiscating currency obtained through unofficial channels and heavier penalties for refund abuse. Riot's terms allow suspension when it must refund an unauthorized payment.

Your crypto payment to a shop is final, but the shop's own supply may not be. That is why we buy only through channels each publisher authorizes, and why we leave out games whose publisher allows no intermediary, or sell only the official codes their terms accept. See games we do not sell.

How do I pay a top-up in crypto without mistakes?

  1. Pick the network the shop shows. USDT on TRC-20 usually has a low network fee; sending on a different network can lose the funds.
  2. Send the exact amount to the address shown, and keep the transaction ID.
  3. Check the player ID before you pay. When the game allows it, the checkout shows the player name linked to the ID before you pay, so a typo is caught in time.
  4. Know the refund rule. SEAGM states that crypto payments are not refundable; LootBar refunds to its own wallet; at CryptoGameTopUp, If a top-up cannot be completed, its full amount goes back to your balance.
  5. Check your country. Paying for goods in crypto is banned in Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Turkey and other countries listed on our countries page.

The crypto payments page walks through a payment step by step.

What does a Genshin Impact top-up cost at CryptoGameTopUp?

Every package is 5% below the official US-dollar price read on 22 October 2026; all 16 games and four code products are on the pricing page.

In every plan: Credited to your player ID · Player name check when the game allows it · Full refund to balance if a top-up fails · No game password ever

Game top-ups with crypto: common questions

Can I top up with Binance Pay?

MooGold lists Binance Pay with no fee, and BitTopup shows a Binance Pay logo. Bitrefill's help says it no longer takes Binance Pay. CryptoGameTopUp takes on-chain transfers, so you can send USDT from a Binance account to our address.

Is crypto-only payment a red flag?

Not by itself; one seller's guide lists it as one. The better signals are a named operator, a stated source, a clear refund rule and a site that never asks for your password.

Which is safer, a direct top-up or a code?

A code redeemed on the publisher's page keeps the last step with you. A direct top-up is fine when the seller's source is authorized and it checks the player name before you pay.

Does CryptoGameTopUp sell PUBG Mobile UC for crypto?

Yes, as official UC codes you redeem on Midasbuy with your Player ID, not as a top-up by player ID, which PUBG Mobile's operator does not authorize for intermediaries. See PUBG Mobile UC codes.

Sources (12)
  1. LootBar FAQ lootbar.com/faq — LootBar (read 2026-10-22)
  2. MooGold payment methods moogold.com/payment-method — MooGold (read 2026-10-22)
  3. SEAGM help: paying with cryptocurrency (updated 2025-11-20) help.seagm.com — SEAGM (read 2026-10-22)
  4. BitTopup home page bittopup.com — BitTopup (read 2026-10-22)
  5. Bitrefill: supported coins (help, updated 2026-07-02) bitrefill.com/service — Bitrefill (read 2026-10-22)
  6. Cryptorefills: about cryptorefills.com/en/about — Cryptorefills (read 2026-10-22)
  7. Coinsbee: Free Fire codes coinsbee.com/en/gift-cards/games/free-fire — Coinsbee (read 2026-10-22)
  8. Kinguin support: payment methods support.kinguin.net — Kinguin (read 2026-10-22)
  9. PUBG Mobile: Unauthorized Third-Party Purchases and Refund Abuse (2021-06-03) — Level Infinite / Proxima Beta (read 2026-10-22)
  10. Garena Terms of Service (last modified 29 June 2026) — Garena (read 2026-10-22)
  11. Supercell Terms of Service (effective 6 November 2024) — Supercell (read 2026-10-22)
  12. Riot Games Terms of Service (last modified 1 December 2024) — Riot Games (read 2026-10-22)

5% below official prices · no KYC

Top up a game