# Game top-up price index 2026: what the same package costs at 4 official stores and 14 sellers

> Game top-up price index 2026: MLBB, Free Fire, PUBG Mobile UC, Genshin and CODM packages at 4 official stores and 14 sellers, with crypto and account rules.

- URL: https://cryptogametopup.com/data/game-top-up-price-index-2026/
- Last updated: 2026-10-22
- Publisher: CryptoGameTopUp (https://cryptogametopup.com)

The same 86 diamonds or 60 UC can cost very different amounts depending on the store, the country page and the currency. This index lists reference packages as each seller displayed them on 22 October 2026, next to the official store, with who takes crypto and who asks for an account. Published by CryptoGameTopUp, which appears in the first rows.

**Quick answer — How much do game top-ups cost at official stores and resellers in 2026?**

On 22 October 2026, direct top-up sellers priced at or below the official store. PUBG Mobile's 60 UC cost 0.89 USD on Midasbuy and €0.73 to €0.83 at direct resellers on a French page. Genshin's 60 crystals cost €0.99 or $0.99 everywhere we looked. **CryptoGameTopUp** charges $0.94 for 60 crystals, 5% under the official $0.99.

## The index in six numbers

- **17** store pages read on our date: 4 official stores and 13 sellers (plus Smile.one through a third-party price check)
- **0%** price gap on Genshin Impact's 60 crystals and Welkin Moon between HoYoverse and the resellers we read (same currency)
- **+35%** gap between the highest and lowest Mobile Legends 86-diamond price in euros (G2A €1.49 vs MooGold €1.10)
- **4** direct top-up sellers that state they take crypto: LootBar, MooGold, SEAGM, BitTopup
- **3** crypto-native shops that sell codes, not direct top-ups: Bitrefill, Cryptorefills, Coinsbee
- **10–19%** reseller discount off retail published by one seller (Joytify) for its resale programme

## How was the index built?

We opened each store's own product page on 22 October 2026 and copied the price shown for a few reference packages. Every source closes this report.

- **No currency conversion.** Prices stay in the currency the page showed: US dollars on US pages, euros on pages served to a French connection, ringgit, pesos or reais on local pages. Converting them would hide the real point, which is that each country page has its own price.
- **Direct top-up or code.** A direct top-up is credited to a player ID by the seller. A code is a voucher the player redeems on the publisher's page. We mark which is which.
- **Partner status as stated.** "Official distributor" and "authorized reseller" are what each seller says about itself, unless a publisher says it. We did not verify contracts.
- **Our own prices** come from the CryptoGameTopUp [pricing page](https://cryptogametopup.com/pricing/) on the same date. We do not top up PUBG Mobile UC by player ID; since 22 October 2026 we sell [official UC codes](https://cryptogametopup.com/pubg-uc-codes/), and the UC rows compare other stores.
- **No averages.** Mixed currencies and country pages make a median misleading, so we publish the raw rows.

## Mobile Legends: Bang Bang diamonds

Moonton has no web store we could find, so official distributors set the reference. Package sizes differ by store; first-buy offers are marked.

| Seller | Package | Price as displayed | Country page | Type |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| CryptoGameTopUp (ours) | 300 / 500 diamonds | $2.84 / $4.74 | USD | Direct, by User ID + Zone ID |
| Codashop | 100 (50 + 50 first buy) / 300 / 500 | $0.99 / $2.99 / $4.99 | United States | Direct |
| Codashop | 56 (51 + 5) | ₱62.47 (list ₱87.46) | Philippines | Direct |
| Codashop | 70 (64 + 6) | RM5.43 (list RM7.00) | Malaysia | Direct |
| UniPin | 64 + 6 | MYR 5.00 | Malaysia | Direct |
| Joytify (formerly Lapakgaming) | 70 (64 + 6) | S$1.64 | Singapore | Direct |
| SEAGM | 86 (78 + 8) | €1.26 | EU page | Direct |
| LootBar | 86 (78 + 8) | €1.10 | EU page | Direct |
| MooGold | 86 (78 + 8) | €1.10 | EU page | Direct |
| G2A (marketplace) | 86 (78 + 8) | €1.49 | EU page | Direct, third-party sellers |
| Eneba (marketplace) | Direct top-up / 55-diamond key | from €1.51 / €0.93 | EU page | Direct and codes |
| Bitrefill | 55 / 275 (codes) | €0.89 / €4.46 | EU page | Code |
| Smile.one | 86 | R$6.25 (third-party figure) | Brazil | Direct; site unreachable on our date |

*Checked on October 22, 2026.*

Smile.one and Codashop Brazil (R$6.47 for 86) come from a gameoverdrive.com.br price check dated 2026-10-11, not from their own pages. The 86-diamond pack is "not applicable" to SEAGM players in Singapore, Malaysia and the Philippines.

## Free Fire diamonds

Garena's own shops set the reference. Its Middle East and North Africa shop shows US dollars.

| Seller | Package | Price as displayed | Country page | Type |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| CryptoGameTopUp (ours) | 530 + 53 | $4.75 | USD | Direct, by player ID |
| Garena shop2game (official) | 530 + 53 / 1,080 + 108 / 2,200 + 220 | US$5 / US$10 / US$20 | Middle East and North Africa | Direct |
| Garena Topup Center (official) | 1,060 / 2,180 | S$13.29 / S$27.59 | Singapore | Direct |
| Codashop | 100 / 520 | RM4.20 / RM21.20 | Malaysia | Direct |
| SEAGM | 100 / 520 | €0.88 / €4.43 | EU page ("Global") | Direct |
| LootBar | 100 / 520 (USA & Latam) | €0.95 / €4.72 | EU page | Direct |
| BitTopup | 310 / 530 (Middle East) | €2.44 / €4.01 | EU page | Direct |
| MooGold | 100 + 10% / 520 + 10% (Brazil pins) | €0.81 / €3.78 | EU page | Pin (code) |
| Bitrefill | 110 / 583 (codes) | €0.88 / €4.36 | EU page | Code; Free Fire was sold out |

*Checked on October 22, 2026.*

Garena's Singapore shop listed smaller packs without a card price. Free Fire and Free Fire MAX share the same account and player ID.

## PUBG Mobile UC (we sell codes, not top-ups by player ID)

PUBG Mobile's operator says it authorizes no intermediary sellers, so CryptoGameTopUp does not top up UC by player ID; it sells [official UC codes](https://cryptogametopup.com/pubg-uc-codes/) instead, at $4.74 for 325 UC. The rows show what other stores charged; see [games we do not sell](https://cryptogametopup.com/games-we-do-not-sell/).

| Seller | 60 UC | 300 + 25 UC | Country page | Type |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Midasbuy (operator's store) | 0.89 USD (list 0.99) | 4.49 USD (list 4.99) | United States | Direct |
| SEAGM | €0.82 | €4.06 | EU page | Direct |
| LootBar | €0.78 | €3.88 | EU page | Direct |
| MooGold | €0.83 | €4.14 | EU page | Direct |
| BitTopup | €0.73 | €3.62 | EU page | Direct |
| Kinguin (marketplace) | €0.87 | — | EU page | Direct, third-party seller |
| Bitrefill | €0.89 | €4.46 (325 UC) | EU page | Code |
| Codashop | RM4.10 (code) | RM20.80 (325 UC code) | Malaysia | Code redeemed on Midasbuy |

*Checked on October 22, 2026.*

## Genshin Impact and Call of Duty: Mobile

HoYoverse prices did not move between stores in the same currency. For Call of Duty: Mobile we read the official COD:M Store only.

| Seller | Package | Price as displayed | Country page | Type |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| CryptoGameTopUp (ours) | 60 crystals / Welkin Moon | $0.94 / $4.74 | USD | Direct, by UID + server |
| HoYoverse Top-Up Center (official) | 60 crystals / Welkin Moon | €0.99 / €4.99 | France | Direct, HoYoverse login |
| Codashop | 60 crystals / Welkin Moon | $0.99 / $4.99 | United States | Direct |
| LootBar | 60 crystals / Welkin Moon | €0.99 / €4.99 | EU page | Direct |
| MooGold | 60 crystals / Welkin Moon | €0.99 / €4.99 | EU page | Direct |
| CryptoGameTopUp (ours) | 88 CP / 460 CP | $0.94 / $4.74 | USD | Direct, by UID |
| COD:M Store (official, run by Coda) | 88 CP / 460 CP | $0.99 / $4.99 | United States | Direct, no login |

*Checked on October 22, 2026.*

## Crypto, accounts and partner status

What each store's pages said on our date. "Not stated" means the pages we read did not say.

| Seller | Direct or code | Crypto | Account or identity checks | Partner status (as stated) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| CryptoGameTopUp | Direct | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC | Account number; no ID, no selfie; 18+ | Authorized channels only (our statement) |
| Codashop | Direct (codes for some games) | No | No login | "Official Distributor"; runs the COD:M Store |
| UniPin | Direct | No | No login; email optional | "Official Distributor" badge |
| Joytify | Direct | No | No account; email optional | Says items come from official publishers and distributors |
| Midasbuy | Direct | No | Player ID; sign-in on some games | Operator's own store |
| SEAGM | Direct | BTC, ETH, USDT via TripleA; crypto payments not refundable | Not stated | No claim found |
| LootBar | Direct | BTC, ETH, USDT | Account required; ID check above thresholds | No claim found |
| MooGold | Direct and pins | Bitcoin, Binance Pay, Remitano Pay | Account required | Calls itself "a reliable and authorized reseller" |
| BitTopup | Direct | Binance Pay, Gate.io Pay (logos) | Player ID; sign-in present | Claims to be an official Midasbuy partner (unverified) |
| Bitrefill | Code | BTC, Lightning, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOL, LTC and more | Not stated | No claim |
| Cryptorefills | Code | BTC, Lightning, major stablecoins | "No account needed" | No claim |
| Coinsbee | Code | BTC, ETH, USDC, USDT, SOL and others | Guest up to €1,000 per order, then ID and selfie | No claim |
| Eneba, Kinguin, G2A | Direct and codes | Eneba and Kinguin mention crypto; G2A not verified | Marketplace account | Third-party sellers |

*Checked on October 22, 2026.*

## What does the index show?

- **Direct sellers rarely charge more than the official store.** Their margin comes from wholesale discounts, not mark-ups. One seller, Joytify, publishes 10–15% off retail for new resellers and up to 19% for large ones.
- **Prices below the official store need an explanation.** A Free Fire pack at €4.01 against US$5 at Garena's own shop points to a regional price or a discount; the pages do not say where the stock comes from.
- **Marketplaces and code shops sit higher.** G2A's 86 diamonds cost 35% more than MooGold's in euros, and Bitrefill's PUBG codes cost about 14% more than LootBar's direct top-up.
- **Crypto plus direct top-up is rare.** Four direct sellers take crypto, and three of them ask for an account. The crypto-native shops sell codes.
- **HoYoverse prices are fixed.** Genshin's crystals cost the same wherever we looked, so a lower price elsewhere would be a warning sign.

## Can I reuse this data?

Yes, under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 licence (CC BY 4.0). Copy or chart the tables with a link to this page and the check date, 22 October 2026. We plan to read the prices again every month.

If a figure is wrong, send the page that shows the right one to support@cryptogametopup.com. We correct the table and log the change in the [changelog](https://cryptogametopup.com/changelog/).

## Price index: common questions

### Which site sells Mobile Legends diamonds for less?

It depends on the country page and the currency. On 22 October 2026, MooGold and LootBar both showed €1.10 for 86 diamonds on an EU page, SEAGM €1.26 and G2A €1.49. Codashop's Philippine page discounted 56 diamonds to ₱62.47. Compare in your own currency before you pay.

### Why are prices in different currencies?

Each store shows a price for the country it thinks you are in. We kept each price as displayed, because converting them would hide those regional differences.

### Is a price below the official store a bad sign?

Not always: official stores run promotions, and resellers buy at a discount. But a large gap with no stated source deserves a question. Read [are third-party top-ups safe?](https://cryptogametopup.com/guides/are-third-party-top-ups-safe/) for the risks.

### Does CryptoGameTopUp count itself in the index?

CryptoGameTopUp publishes the index and appears in the first rows for reference. Our prices are 5% below the official US-dollar list price; see the [pricing page](https://cryptogametopup.com/pricing/).

## Sources

1. [Codashop: Mobile Legends (US, PH, MY), Free Fire (MY), PUBG Mobile UC codes (MY), Genshin Impact (US)](https://www.codashop.com/en-us/mobile-legends) — Codashop (read 2026-10-22)
2. [UniPin: Mobile Legends (Malaysia)](https://www.unipin.com/my/mobile-legends) — UniPin (read 2026-10-22)
3. [Joytify: Mobile Legends (Singapore)](https://www.joytify.com/en-sg/mobile-legends) — Joytify (read 2026-10-22)
4. [Midasbuy: PUBG Mobile (US)](https://www.midasbuy.com/midasbuy/us/buy/pubgm) — Midasbuy (read 2026-10-22)
5. [Garena shop2game (Middle East and North Africa)](https://shop2game.com) — Garena (read 2026-10-22)
6. [Garena Topup Center (Singapore)](https://shop.garena.sg/?app=100067) — Garena (read 2026-10-22)
7. [HoYoverse Top-Up Center: Genshin Impact](https://sdk.hoyoverse.com/payment/genshin/en/#/) — HoYoverse (read 2026-10-22)
8. [COD:M Store](https://store.callofdutymobile.com/en-us/codm) — Activision / Coda (read 2026-10-22)
9. [SEAGM: Mobile Legends, PUBG Mobile, Free Fire; crypto payment help article](https://www.seagm.com/mobile-legends-diamonds-top-up) — SEAGM (read 2026-10-22)
10. [LootBar: product pages and FAQ](https://lootbar.com/faq) — LootBar (read 2026-10-22)
11. [MooGold: product pages and payment methods](https://moogold.com/payment-method/) — MooGold (read 2026-10-22)
12. [BitTopup: PUBG UC and Free Fire pages](https://bittopup.com) — BitTopup (read 2026-10-22)
13. [Bitrefill: Mobile Legends, Free Fire and PUBG Mobile codes](https://www.bitrefill.com/us/en/gift-cards/pubg-mobile/) — Bitrefill (read 2026-10-22)
14. [Cryptorefills: about](https://www.cryptorefills.com/en/about) — Cryptorefills (read 2026-10-22)
15. [Coinsbee: Free Fire and Mobile Legends codes](https://www.coinsbee.com/en/gift-cards/games/free-fire/) — Coinsbee (read 2026-10-22)
16. [Eneba: Mobile Legends diamonds](https://www.eneba.com/store/mobile-legends-diamonds) — Eneba (read 2026-10-22)
17. [Kinguin: PUBG Mobile UC listing](https://www.kinguin.net) — Kinguin (read 2026-10-22)
18. [G2A: Mobile Legends category](https://www.g2a.com/category/mobile-legends-bang-bang-c4137) — G2A (read 2026-10-22)
19. [Joytify reseller programme](https://www.joytify.com/en-my/reseller) — Joytify (read 2026-10-22)
20. [Comprar diamantes Mobile Legends com Pix (2026)](https://gameoverdrive.com.br/comprar-diamantes-mobile-legends-pix-2026/) — Game Over Drive (2026-10-11)

---

CryptoGameTopUp: CryptoGameTopUp sells game top-ups and official game codes paid in crypto: diamonds, crystals and coins credited to your player ID, plus PUBG Mobile UC, Honor of Kings, Valorant and Roblox codes, at 5% below the official price and sourced only through channels each publisher authorizes. No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto.
