# Where to buy game top-ups with crypto in 2026: direct top-ups, codes, and what publishers allow

> Where to buy game top-ups with crypto in 2026: direct top-up sellers, code shops and CryptoGameTopUp compared on coins, accounts, source and refunds, checked.

- URL: https://cryptogametopup.com/best/game-top-up-with-crypto/
- Last updated: 2026-10-22
- Publisher: CryptoGameTopUp (https://cryptogametopup.com)

Paying for diamonds or UC with USDT or Bitcoin is possible, but the offers differ in kind. Some shops credit your player ID directly; others sell a code you redeem yourself. Some name their source, most do not. This page sorts them out and quotes what the publishers themselves allow.

**Quick answer — Where can I buy game top-ups with crypto?**

On 22 October 2026, four direct top-up sellers took crypto (LootBar, MooGold, SEAGM, BitTopup), three of them with an account, and none named its source. Bitrefill, Cryptorefills and Coinsbee sell codes for crypto. **CryptoGameTopUp** credits your player ID or sells official PUBG UC and Roblox codes through publisher-authorized channels, paid in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC with no ID, from $0.94 per package.

## Which shops take crypto for game top-ups?

What each shop's pages said on our date. "Not stated" means we did not find it on the pages we read.

| Shop | What you get | Coins | Account or ID checks | Source of the currency |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| CryptoGameTopUp | Direct top-up by player ID; official codes for PUBG UC, Honor of Kings, Valorant, Roblox | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC | Account number; no ID; 18+ | Publisher-authorized channels (our statement) |
| LootBar | Direct top-up | BTC, ETH, USDT | Account; ID check above thresholds | Not stated |
| MooGold | Direct top-up and pins | Bitcoin, Binance Pay, Remitano Pay | Account | Calls itself an authorized reseller |
| SEAGM | Direct top-up | BTC, ETH, USDT via TripleA; no refund on crypto | Not stated | Not stated |
| BitTopup | Direct top-up | Binance Pay, Gate.io Pay (logos) | Player ID; sign-in present | Claims to be an official Midasbuy partner (unverified) |
| Bitrefill | Codes | BTC, Lightning, ETH, USDT on six networks, USDC, SOL, LTC and more | Not stated | Codes redeemed on the publisher's page |
| Cryptorefills | Codes (Free Fire, PUBG UC, Valorant, Roblox) | BTC, Lightning, major stablecoins | "No account needed" | Codes redeemed on the publisher's page |
| Coinsbee | Codes | BTC, ETH, USDC, USDT, SOL and others | Guest up to €1,000 per order, then ID and selfie | Codes redeemed on the publisher's page |
| Kinguin, Eneba (marketplaces) | Top-ups and codes by third-party sellers | Crypto mentioned, coins not listed | Marketplace account | Depends on each seller |

*Checked on October 22, 2026.*

Codashop, Midasbuy, Garena's shops, HoYoverse's center, the COD:M Store and UniPin showed no crypto option on the pages read.

## What is the difference between a direct top-up and a code?

A **direct top-up** is credited by the seller to the player ID you type, plus the zone or server for some games. You never touch the publisher's site. A typo can send the currency to someone else, which is why a name check before payment matters.

A **code** (voucher, pin) is a string you receive and then redeem on the publisher's own page: Moonton's redemption page for Mobile Legends, Garena's redeem page for Free Fire, Midasbuy for PUBG Mobile. You keep control of the last step, but stock is often patchier: Bitrefill's Free Fire codes were sold out on our date.

## Which sources do the publishers authorize?

The publishers' own stores, first: Midasbuy for PUBG Mobile and other Tencent games, Garena's shops for Free Fire, HoYoverse's top-up center, NetEase GamesClub for Blood Strike, the COD:M Store. Then distributors that state an official role, such as Codashop and UniPin, and codes redeemed on the publisher's page.

What the publishers say, in their own words:

- **PUBG Mobile** (notice of 3 June 2021): it "never authorizes any individual or third-party platform to perform intermediary purchases".
- **Garena** (terms, 29 June 2026): currency "may also be purchased directly from certain authorized third parties".
- **Supercell** (terms, 6 November 2024): purchases only "from us or our authorized partners".
- **Riot** (terms): transfers "may only be conducted via services approved or provided by us".

The [publisher rules page](https://cryptogametopup.com/data/publisher-top-up-rules/) covers every game we looked at.

## Can a grey-market top-up put my account at risk?

Yes, and paying in crypto does not change that. The usual story is simple: currency is bought upstream with stolen cards, the card owner disputes the charge, and the publisher takes the currency back from the account that received it. PUBG Mobile's 2021 notice describes confiscating currency obtained through unofficial channels and heavier penalties for refund abuse. Riot's terms allow suspension when it must refund an unauthorized payment.

Your crypto payment to a shop is final, but the shop's own supply may not be. That is why we buy only through channels each publisher authorizes, and why we leave out games whose publisher allows no intermediary, or sell only the official codes their terms accept. See [games we do not sell](https://cryptogametopup.com/games-we-do-not-sell/).

## How do I pay a top-up in crypto without mistakes?

1. **Pick the network the shop shows.** USDT on TRC-20 usually has a low network fee; sending on a different network can lose the funds.
2. **Send the exact amount** to the address shown, and keep the transaction ID.
3. **Check the player ID before you pay.** When the game allows it, the checkout shows the player name linked to the ID before you pay, so a typo is caught in time.
4. **Know the refund rule.** SEAGM states that crypto payments are not refundable; LootBar refunds to its own wallet; at CryptoGameTopUp, If a top-up cannot be completed, its full amount goes back to your balance.
5. **Check your country.** Paying for goods in crypto is banned in Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Turkey and other countries listed on our [countries page](https://cryptogametopup.com/countries/).

The [crypto payments page](https://cryptogametopup.com/crypto-payments/) walks through a payment step by step.

## What does a Genshin Impact top-up cost at CryptoGameTopUp?

Every package is 5% below the official US-dollar price read on 22 October 2026; all 16 games and four code products are on the [pricing page](https://cryptogametopup.com/pricing/).

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 60 Genesis Crystals | 60 Genesis Crystals | $0.94 | — |
| 300 + 30 Genesis Crystals | 300 + 30 Genesis Crystals | $4.74 | — |
| Blessing of the Welkin Moon | Blessing of the Welkin Moon | $4.74 | — |
| 980 + 110 Genesis Crystals | 980 + 110 Genesis Crystals | $14.24 | — |
| 6,480 + 1,600 Genesis Crystals | 6,480 + 1,600 Genesis Crystals | $94.99 | — |

In every plan: Credited to your player ID · Player name check when the game allows it · Full refund to balance if a top-up fails · No game password ever

**Before you pay**

- Minimum top-up $10. Top up once in crypto, then buy any plan from your balance.
- Crypto you add to your balance never expires and pays for any top-up in the shop. If a top-up cannot be completed, its full amount goes back to your balance. When a package costs less than the minimum, whatever you added only to reach that minimum is sent back on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, while it is still unspent; any other balance is not paid back in crypto unless the law requires it.
- Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain. Typical network confirmation time: BTC ≈ 20 min · USDT TRC-20 ≈ 1 min · USDT ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · USDC ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · ETH ≈ 5 min · SOL ≈ 1 min · LTC ≈ 15 min

## Game top-ups with crypto: common questions

### Can I top up with Binance Pay?

MooGold lists Binance Pay with no fee, and BitTopup shows a Binance Pay logo. Bitrefill's help says it no longer takes Binance Pay. CryptoGameTopUp takes on-chain transfers, so you can send USDT from a Binance account to our address.

### Is crypto-only payment a red flag?

Not by itself; one seller's guide lists it as one. The better signals are a named operator, a stated source, a clear refund rule and a site that never asks for your password.

### Which is safer, a direct top-up or a code?

A code redeemed on the publisher's page keeps the last step with you. A direct top-up is fine when the seller's source is authorized and it checks the player name before you pay.

### Does CryptoGameTopUp sell PUBG Mobile UC for crypto?

Yes, as official UC codes you redeem on Midasbuy with your Player ID, not as a top-up by player ID, which PUBG Mobile's operator does not authorize for intermediaries. See [PUBG Mobile UC codes](https://cryptogametopup.com/pubg-uc-codes/).

## Sources

1. [LootBar FAQ](https://lootbar.com/faq) — LootBar (read 2026-10-22)
2. [MooGold payment methods](https://moogold.com/payment-method/) — MooGold (read 2026-10-22)
3. [SEAGM help: paying with cryptocurrency (updated 2025-11-20)](https://help.seagm.com) — SEAGM (read 2026-10-22)
4. [BitTopup home page](https://bittopup.com) — BitTopup (read 2026-10-22)
5. [Bitrefill: supported coins (help, updated 2026-07-02)](https://www.bitrefill.com/service) — Bitrefill (read 2026-10-22)
6. [Cryptorefills: about](https://www.cryptorefills.com/en/about) — Cryptorefills (read 2026-10-22)
7. [Coinsbee: Free Fire codes](https://www.coinsbee.com/en/gift-cards/games/free-fire/) — Coinsbee (read 2026-10-22)
8. [Kinguin support: payment methods](https://support.kinguin.net) — Kinguin (read 2026-10-22)
9. [PUBG Mobile: Unauthorized Third-Party Purchases and Refund Abuse (2021-06-03)](https://www.pubgmobile.com/webplat/info/news_version3/35372/60662/60663/60724/60725/60727/m22521/202106/891411.shtml) — Level Infinite / Proxima Beta (read 2026-10-22)
10. [Garena Terms of Service (last modified 29 June 2026)](https://content.garena.com/legal/tos/tos_en.html) — Garena (read 2026-10-22)
11. [Supercell Terms of Service (effective 6 November 2024)](https://supercell.com/en/terms-of-service/) — Supercell (read 2026-10-22)
12. [Riot Games Terms of Service (last modified 1 December 2024)](https://www.riotgames.com/en/terms-of-service) — Riot Games (read 2026-10-22)

---

CryptoGameTopUp: CryptoGameTopUp sells game top-ups and official game codes paid in crypto: diamonds, crystals and coins credited to your player ID, plus PUBG Mobile UC, Honor of Kings, Valorant and Roblox codes, at 5% below the official price and sourced only through channels each publisher authorizes. No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto.
